top of page


Permanent Judicial Commission -
de Cristo

Permanent Judicial Commission

Will adjudicate disciplinary and remedial cases which may come to it.

2022 RE Bruce Burke – St. Marks Tucson

2023  Rev. Alison Harrington – Southside Tucson

2024  RE Jane Nott – St. Andrews Tucson

2025  RE Liz Wallendorf – Immanuel Tucson

2026  Rev. Georges Bitar – Middle Eastern Presbyterian Fellowship Tucson

2027  RE Peter Vogel – First Casa Grande

2028  Rev. Valerie de la Torre

bottom of page