Leadership Team - Grand Canyon

Leadership Team

It is the responsibility of the  Leadership Team to reflect on the whole of Presbytery’s life; plan the Presbytery meetings; reflect on, evaluate and add focus to the core values and mission directions; oversee ministry exploration through the mission teams, and to award mission initiative grants.  It is comprised of 12 members with the Presbytery Pastor, Stated Clerk, Moderator and Moderator elect participating as ex-officio members.

Link to Files

Current Membership

Class of 2021
Mary Danforth, University
Joseph Ellis, Emmanuel

Class of 2022
Jan Palmer, Gilbert
Laurie Porter, Pinnacle

Class of 2023
Rev. Marie Baskette, Trinity, Prescott

Leadership Team Job Description