top of page


Leadership - de Cristo


The Leadership Team shall serve as the leadership body of the Presbytery, monitoring/adjusting/challenging/leading the total mission and programs of the Presbytery. The Leadership Team shall function in (a) a generative mode, providing Biblically and spiritually-grounded, missionally-oriented conversations that may, in fact, challenge the current strategic direction of the Presbytery, (b) a strategic mode, in partnership with the Commissions and Committees, as they together work to establish and accomplish the goals of the Presbytery and (c) a fiduciary mode as required by law in the Leadership Team’s role as Trustees of Presbytery de Cristo.

Current Membership


Rev. Mary Harris – Honorably Retired

RE Sue Hallchurch – Mountain Shadows Oro Valley



Rev. Paul Elgin – First Casa Grande

RE Peggy Free – Immanuel Tucson



Rev. Andy Ross - Northminster

RE John Hill – Trinity Tucson


Ex oficio

Bob Schulz (stated clerk)

Brad Munroe (presbytery pastor, chair:

Harry Tuck (finance manager)

Rev. Steve Melde (moderator) – Christ Tucson

CRE Josefina Ahumada (past moderator) – Southside Tucson

RE Ruth McPherson (moderator elect) – First Silver City

bottom of page