top of page


Commission on Ministry - de Cristo

Commission on Ministry

The Commission on Ministry (COM) is an administrative commission authorized by the Presbytery to approve all matters specified in the Book of Order G-3.0306 and G-3.0307, other than matters related to candidates and inquirer, and report those actions to the Presbytery. (See the Manual of Operations for a complete list of responsibilities)

Link to Filing Cabinet

Current Membership


Rev. Mack Sigmon - Trinity Tucson (chair:

Rev. Laura Munroe – Validated Ministry (hospital chaplain, Tucson)

Rev. Mark Adams – Validated Ministry (mission co-work, Agua Prieta)

RE Gay Russell – Mountain Shadows Oro Valley

Rev. Craig Lindsey – Valley Green Valley

RE Louise Davis – St. Andrews Tucson



RE Margot Walker – Covenant Bisbee

RE Barbara Callaway-Pollack – Trinity Tucson

Rev. Pete Seiferth – St. Andrews Tucson

Two vacancies



RE Susan Neagle – Northminster Tucson

RE Jean Tsuya – First Douglas

RE Tom Harmon – Desert Hope Florence

Rev. John Cheek – Honorably Retired

RE Evan Thomas – Papago United Sells


Ex oficio

Bob Schulz (stated clerk)

Brad Munroe (presbytery pastor)

Beth Kath (associate stated clerk)

bottom of page